Timmins, Ontario, P4R 1A4 | Sales: 705.268.2226  •  Service: 705.268.2226  •  Parts: 705.268.2226
Call Email Find Us Hours

The Timmins Nissan Team

Ryan Gravel

Ryan Gravel | General Manager

Phone: 705.268.2226 • Email: ryan@timminsnissan.ca

Joe Barrazzutti

Joe Barrazzutti | Controller

Phone: 705.268.2226 Ext. 236 • Email: joe@timminsnissan.ca

Tammy Nadeau

Tammy Nadeau | Sales Manager

Phone: 705.268.2226 Ext. 229 • Email: tammy@timminsnissan.ca

Jennifer Godin

Jennifer Godin | Administrative Assistant

Phone: 705.268.2226 Ext. 223 • Email: jennifer@timminsnissan.ca

Carole Caron

Carole Caron | Finance Manager

Phone: 705.268.2226 Ext. 257 • Email: carole@timminsnissan.ca

Gary Rentelis

Gary Rentelis | Sales Representative

Phone: 705.268.2226 Ext. 235 • Email: rents53@hotmail.com

Marc Desjardins

Marc Desjardins | Sales Representative

Phone: 705.268.2226 Ext. 234 • Email: m.desjardins@timminsnissan.ca

Scott Romualdi

Scott Romualdi | Sales Representative

Phone: 705.268.2226 Ext. 231 • Email: SCOTTROMUALDI@GMAIL.COM

Allan Hudson

Allan Hudson | Service Manager

Phone: 705.268.2226 Ext. 226 • Email: allan.hudson@timminsnissan.ca

Andre Goulet

Andre Goulet | Service Advisor

Phone: 705.268.2226 Ext. 227 • Email: andre@timminsnissan.ca

Art Crites

Art Crites | Shop Foreman

Phone: 705.268.2226

Jim Meehan

Jim Meehan | Parts Manager

Phone: 705.268.2226 Ext. 221 • Email: jim@timminsnissan.ca

Luc Mongeon

Luc Mongeon | Body Shop Manager

Phone: 705.268.2226 Ext. 244 • Email: luc@timminsnissan.ca

Gio Crispo

Gio Crispo | Body Shop Assistant Manager

Phone: 705.268.2226 Ext. 240 • Email: gio@timminsnissan.ca